Procrastination

The first part of my candidacy exam is at the end of this week, and I’m a bit burnt out on studying. I guess that means it’s time for an update!   Here are some recent attempts at procrastination:

The last one’s a little bird from from the webcomic, Bird Boy by Annie Szabla. I love her art; you should check it out! One day I hope to make the main character Bali out of paper. Uh, after my candidacy exam.

See you on the other side!

About Gail McCormick

Science writer at Penn State University; papercrafter, ecologist, theatre-lover.
This entry was posted in Gail's paper cuts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Procrastination

  1. katieshafer says:

    That donald duck is awesome!

Leave a Reply

