Mandala 9

Working from home is both wonderful and terrible.   Lately, I have been spending my late evening hours (8pm-2am+) working.  It’s not a terrible thing, but I would rather procrastinate less during the day and have more fun at night.  This mandala was an attempt to reclaim my late evenings!  A little paper and finally watching the end of Battlestar Gallactica = two nights well spent, I think!

8”x8”

It reminds me of treble clefs!

P.S. It’s upside down, but I bet you couldn’t tell :) And that is why I will leave it as such.

About Gail McCormick

Science writer at Penn State University; papercrafter, ecologist, theatre-lover.
This entry was posted in Gail's paper cuts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

